Faculty

Chris Snodgress : Principal and Teacher: 4th & 5th Grade

Chris Snodgress | Principal and Teacher: 4th & 5th Grade

My Email: chris.snodgress@washk12.org

  • Masters of Education
  • Administrative Endorsement
  • ESL Endorsement
  • Gifted & Talented Endorsement
  • Math Endorsement
  • Reading Level II Endorsement


Edyth Lang : Teacher: 2nd & 3rd Grade

Edyth Lang | Teacher: 2nd & 3rd Grade

My Email: edyth.lang@washk12.org

  • Masters 
  • Math Endorsement
  • Reading Endorsement
  • Gifted and Talented Endorsement
  • Technology Endorsement
  • ESL Endorsement 


Norma Gubler : Teacher: Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Norma Gubler | Teacher: Kindergarten & 1st Grade

My Email: norma.gubler@washk12.org

  • Bachelors in Elementary Education Level 2  Licensure
  • ESL Endorsement 


Lyndy Butler : Music Teacher

Lyndy Butler | Music Teacher

My Email: lyndy.butler@washk12.org

  •  Bachelors in Elementary Education
  •  Music Specialist Endorsement
  • ESL Endorsement 
  • Wildflower Emerging Artist -2019
  • John Lennon Song Contest Co-Winner-2017
  • Kerrville NewFolk Finalist -2017 & 2019
  • Rocky Mountain Folks Fest -Finalist 2013
  • Recorded 3 albums:  Red Dirt Girls, Buffalo Skater, and The Buddy System 


Jodi Lewis : Secretary and Librarian

Jodi Lewis | Secretary and Librarian

My Email: jodi.lewis@washk12.org

  • Associates of Science


Trinette Hirschi : School Breakfast & Lunch Manager and K-5 Classroom Paraprofessional

Trinette Hirschi | School Breakfast & Lunch Manager and K-5 Classroom Paraprofessional

My Email: trinette.hirschi@washk12.org

  • Food Handlers Permit 


Carolee Coleman : School Consultant

Carolee Coleman | School Consultant

My Email: carolee.coleman@wask12.org

-Masters of Education 

-Language Arts Endorsement

-Social Studies Endorsement

-World Geography Endorsement

-Gifted Education Endorsement

-Utah Studies Endorsement

-U.S. History Endorsement

-Music Endorsement

-Early Childhood Endorsement

-Utah State Social Studies and Early Childhood Specialist

-Granite School District Social Studies Specialist  


Matthew Reid : Behavioral Support Tech

Matthew Reid | Behavioral Support Tech

My Email: matthew.reid@washk12.org

  • Bachelors in Psychology 
  • Registered Behavior Technician 40 hour training
  • Positive Behavior Specialist 


Dan Spendlove : K-5 Paraprofessional

Dan Spendlove | K-5 Paraprofessional

My Email: dan.spendlove@washk12.org

  • Masters in Elementary Education 


Katie Munson : K-5 Paraprofessional

Katie Munson | K-5 Paraprofessional

My Email: katie.duncan@washk12.org

  • Bachelors of Arts in Spanish
  • Masters in Elementary Education (in progress)


Kim Bingham : ESL Paraprofessional

Kim Bingham | ESL Paraprofessional

My Email: kimberly.bingham@washk12.org

  • Associates of Science
  • Certificate in Office Technology
  • Bachelors in Elementary Education (in progress)


Lana Johnson : America Core Reading Interventionist

Lana Johnson | America Core Reading Interventionist

My Email: lana.johnson@wask12.org

  • Masters in Certified Teacher Education (equivalent to Nationals) 


Andrew Munson : Janitor

Andrew Munson | Janitor

My Email: andrew.munson@wask12.org

  • Bachelors in General Studies