Faculty

Chris Snodgress : Principal and Teacher: 4th & 5th Grade

Chris Snodgress | Principal and Teacher: 4th & 5th Grade

My Email: chris.snodgress@washk12.org

  • Masters of Education
  • Administrative Endorsement
  • ESL Endorsement
  • Gifted & Talented Endorsement
  • Math Endorsement
  • Reading Level II Endorsement


Katie Munson : Teacher 2nd & 3rd

Katie Munson | Teacher 2nd & 3rd

My Email: katie.duncan@washk12.org

  • Bachelors of Arts in Spanish
  • Masters in Elementary Education (in progress)


Darcey Spendlove : Teacher: Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Darcey Spendlove | Teacher: Kindergarten & 1st Grade

My Email: darcey.spendlove@washk12.org

  • Bachelors in Elementary Education 


Angela Frabasilio : Art Teacher & Learning Coach

Angela Frabasilio | Art Teacher & Learning Coach

My Email: angie.frabasilio@washk12.org

  • PhD in Mathematics Education
  • Master Degree Education
  • Mathematics Endorsement
  • Art Endorsement
  • History Endorsement
  • Journalism Endorsement
  • Technology Endorsement


Jodi Lewis : Secretary and Librarian

Jodi Lewis | Secretary and Librarian

My Email: jodi.lewis@washk12.org

  • Associates of Science


Trinette Hirschi : School Breakfast & Lunch Manager and K-5 Classroom Paraprofessional

Trinette Hirschi | School Breakfast & Lunch Manager and K-5 Classroom Paraprofessional

My Email: trinette.hirschi@washk12.org

  • Food Handlers Permit 


Ronda Anderton : Classroom Paraprofessional

Ronda Anderton | Classroom Paraprofessional

My Email: ronda.anderton@washk12.org


Matthew Reid : Behavioral Support Tech

Matthew Reid | Behavioral Support Tech

My Email: matthew.reid@washk12.org

  • Bachelors in Psychology 
  • Registered Behavior Technician 40 hour training
  • Positive Behavior Specialist 


Lana Johnson : Reading Interventionist

Lana Johnson | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lana.johnson@wask12.org

  • Masters in Certified Teacher Education (equivalent to Nationals) 


Kim Bingham : ESL Paraprofessional

Kim Bingham | ESL Paraprofessional

My Email: kimberly.bingham@washk12.org

  • Associates of Science
  • Bachelors in Elementary Education (in progress)


Andrew Munson : Janitor

Andrew Munson | Janitor

My Email: andrew.munson@wask12.org

  • Bachelors in General Studies