Faculty

Chris Snodgress : Principal, Teacher 4th & 5th

Chris Snodgress | Principal, Teacher 4th & 5th

My Email: chris.snodgress@washk12.org


Edyth Lang : Teacher 2nd & 3rd

Edyth Lang | Teacher 2nd & 3rd

My Email: edyth.lang@washk12.org


Norma Gubler : Teacher Kindergarten & 1st

Norma Gubler | Teacher Kindergarten & 1st

My Email: norma.gubler@washk12.org


Lyndy Butler : Music Teacher

Lyndy Butler | Music Teacher

My Email: lyndy.butler@washk12.org


Jodi Lewis : Secretary

Jodi Lewis | Secretary

My Email: jodi.lewis@washk12.org


Trinette Hirschi : School Breakfast & Lunch Manager

Trinette Hirschi | School Breakfast & Lunch Manager

My Email: trinette.hirschi@washk12.org


Carolee Coleman : School Consultant

Carolee Coleman | School Consultant

My Email:


Dan Spendlove : K-5 Paraprofessional

Dan Spendlove | K-5 Paraprofessional

My Email: dan.spendlove@washk12.org


Katie Munson : K-5 Paraprofessional

Katie Munson | K-5 Paraprofessional

My Email: katie.duncan@washk12.org


Matthew Reid : K-5 Paraprofessional

Matthew Reid | K-5 Paraprofessional

My Email: matthew.reid@washk12.org


Kim Bingham : ESL Paraprofessional

Kim Bingham | ESL Paraprofessional

My Email: kimberly.bingham@washk12.org